Live Concerts

2022 Gigs …

Saturday 2nd July
John Reilly & Henry Priestman in Concert
with Lewis Nitikman and Les Glover
The Music Room The Philharmonic Hall, LIVERPOOL
to book tickets online click here


Friday 8th July
Reilly & Nitikman CELEBRATE the songs of Elton John
Nether Edge Bowling Club Sheffield

book online here


Saturday 9th July – John Reilly with Boy on a Dolphin – SOLD OUT !!click here for info


Monday 11th July
Reilly & Nitikman CELEBRATE the songs of Elton John plus Fabulous Tapas !!
Cubanas Sheffield
Call 0114 276 0475 to reserve your table


Thursday 14th July
Reilly & Nitikman CELEBRATE the songs of Elton John & Billy Joel
Alexanders Live CHESTER
to book tickets online click here


Sunday 24th July – NEW VENUE !!
Reilly & Nitikman CELEBRATE the songs of Elton John
Acapela Studio CARDIFF

to buy tickets online click here


Friday 12th August
John Reilly in Concert with Lewis Nitikman
Library by Lounge Attercliffe Sheffield

book online here


Saturday 13th August
Reilly & Nitikman Celebrate the songs of Elton John & Billy Joel
Creswell Events Centre Creswell nr Worskop

to buy tickets online click here


Saturday 27th August – JUST ANNOUNCED !!
John Reilly & The Smooth Operators – Musical Director Lewis Nitikman
The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook
Sheffield City Hall Ballroom

to book tickets online at Sheffield City Hall click here

to book tickets online from Ticket Source, click here


Thursday 8th September
Reilly & Nitikman Celebrate the Music of Elton John & Billy Joel
The Lamproom Theatre BARNSLEY

Tickets on Sale SOON …


Saturday 24th September
Reilly & Nitikman Celebrate the Music of Elton John
The Epstein Theatre LIVERPOOL

click here to buy tickets online 


Friday 7th October
Reilly & Nitikman CELEBRATE the Music of Elton John & Billy Joel
Doncaster Little Theatre
book tickets online here


check our online Gig Guide

John Reilly ‘Amazing Life’ (Reilly/Nitikman)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s